Requirements of Participation- Second Offering

You have been registered for the today's webinar entitled - AHCA/NCAL's Live Webinar of Requirements of Participation. The webinar is scheduled for 3:00 PM EDT (2:00 PM CDT / 1:00 PM MDT / 12:00 PM PDT).

You should have received an email confirmation from AHCA/NCAL with your login information. If you do not have this email, please check your SPAM folder and your junk mail. If you cannot find the confirmation email, you can click here for access to the webinar.

If you are unable to make the live webinar this afternoon, a recording of the webinar will be made available.

If you have any questions or difficulties, please email ahca@compartners.com.

We look forward to you joining us this afternoon.

Please note this is the second offering of the program scheduled for Monday, October 3rd from 4:30-5:30pm ET. The content of both programs will be the same. If you are unable to attend this program and would like to register for the same program being offered on October 3rd, please register here.

The final rule for the new Requirements of Participation has been released and AHCA will provide a briefing about the changes. This briefing will provide a high-level overview of the more than 700-page final rule. There is a 3 year Phase-In of the requirements and we will focus on the portions of the rule that are in Phase 1. Following our presentation there will be a Question and Answer period.


Presenters:

Mark Parkinson
David Gifford
Lyn Bentley

Components visible upon registration.
NCAL AHCA